Blog Details




State Representative, Lauren Davis

State Representative, April Berg

Snohomish County Treasurer, Brian Sullivan

Snohomish County Council Member, Jared Mead

Lynnwood Council Member, Shirley Sutton

Edmonds Council Member, Susan Paine

Mountlake Terrace Council Member, Steve Woodard

Edmonds School District Board Member, Carin Chase

Shoreline City Council, Chris Roberts



Washington Teamsters Legislative League


Affordable Housing Council   

 A black and white logoDescription automatically generated


Lynnwood Police Guild :           

A silver star with a thin blue line and a flagDescription automatically generated                               


Snohomish and Island County Labor Council

A logo for a companyDescription automatically generated


32nd Legislative District Democrats

A red white and blue flag with a white horseDescription automatically generated





Washington State

NOW/PAC  National Organization for Women



IBEW Local 191


Past Elected:


Ian Cotton Lynnwood City Council    


Ted Hikel Lynnwood City Council


Van Aubuchon Lynnwood City Council


Maralyn Chase State Senator